Medlemmer

Organisation: Repræsentant:

Suppleant:

Kontakt

Vordingborg Kommune (formand)

Else – Marie Langballe
Sørensen


Eva Sommer - Madsen

emsoerensen@vordingborg.dk


esmadsen@vordingborg.dk

Dansk Skovforening

Amalievej 20, 1875 Frederiksberg C.

Peter Oxholm Tillisch

20893157

pot@rosenfeldt.dk

Dansk Landbrug

Jesper Øbo Johansen

20936303

joej@pc.dk

Danmarks Sportsfiskerforbund

Tommy Clausen

55373113

Tommy.clausen@stofanet.dk

Danmarks Jægerforbund

Johnny Andersen

Johnny.a@mail.dk

Danmarks Naturfredningsforening

Martin Vestergaard

55765575

Martin@naturatlas.dk

Friluftsrådet

 

Bjarne Nielsen

Suppleant Aage Carlsen

55386380/29272125

ulla.bjarne@hotmail.com

55769395
aage.carlsen@mail.dk

Dansk Kano og Kajakforbund

 

Jan Nielsen

Suppleant Henrik B. Simonsen

24671920

Langgade66@post.tele.dk

55812264
hbs@simonsen.tdcadsl.dk

Dansk Ornitologisk Forening

Henrik Dahl

55380092

hd@henrikdahl.com

Museum Sydøstdanmark

Slotsruinen 1, 4760 Vordingborg

 

Kristoffer Buck Petersen

Suppleant Jonas Christensen

70701236

kbp@museerne.dk

jc@museerne.dk

Naturstyrelsen

Storstrøm

Egehus, Tingsted

4800 Nykøbing F.

 

Torben Hviid

Suppleant Jørgen Sandby Nielsen

72543000

tohvi@nst.dk

Josni@nst.dk