Medlemmer

Organisation: Repræsentant:

Suppleant:

Kontakt
Vordingborg Kommune (formand) Thomas Christfort

Carsten Olsen

tchristfort@vordingborg.dk

colsen@vordingborg.dk

Dansk Skovforening

Amalievej 20, 1875 Frederiksberg C.

Peter Oxholm Tillisch 20893157
pot@rosenfeldt.dk
Dansk Landbrug Finn Jørgensen 55813369
landsledgaard@post.tele.dk
Danmarks Sportsfiskerforbund Tommy Clausen 55373113
Tommy.clausen@stofanet.dk
Danmarks Jægerforbund Johnny Andersen Johnny.a@mail.dk
Danmarks Naturfredningsforening Martin Vestergaard 55765575
Martin@naturatlas.dk
Friluftsrådet Bjarne Nielsen

Suppleant Aage Carlsen

55386380/29272125
ulla.bjarne@hotmail.com

55769395
aage.carlsen@mail.dk

Dansk Kano og Kajakforbund Jan Nielsen

Suppleant Henrik B. Simonsen

24671920
Langgade66@post.tele.dk

55812264
hbs@simonsen.tdcadsl.dk

Dansk Ornitologisk Forening Henrik Dahl 55380092
hd@henrikdahl.com
Museum Sydøstdanmark

Slotsruinen 1, 4760 Vordingborg

Jonas Christensen

Suppleant Kristoffer Buck Petersen

70701236
jc@museerne.dk

kbp@museerne.dk

Naturstyrelsen

Storstrøm

Egehus, Tingsted

4800 Nykøbing F.

Mikkel Bornø Clausen

Suppleant Jørgen Sandby Nielsen

72543000
mibor@nst.dk

Josni@nst.dk